Plant Developmental Biology and Physiology

People

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

Prof. Dr. Margret Sauter

Position: Head

Am Botanischen Garten 5, R. 336
Phone: +49 431 880-4210 
Telefax: +49 431 880-4222 
msauter@bot.uni-kiel.de 

 

 

Michelle

Michelle Heitmann

Position: Secretary

Phone: +49 431 880-4211 
Telefax: +49 431 880-4222 
mheitmann@bot.uni-kiel.de

 


Christine Kaufmann

Dr. Christine Kaufmann

Position: Postdoc

Phone: +49 431 880-4216 
ckaufmann@bot.uni-kiel.de 

Research interest: Sulfated peptide signaling in root growth and development

 

EED

Dr. Emese Eysholdt-Derzsó

Position: Postdoc

Phone: +49 431 880-4219 
eysholdtderzso@bot.uni-kiel.de 

Research interest: Adaptation to flooding


 

Tanja Rehders
Dr. Tanja Rehders

Position: Postdoc

Phone: +49 431 880-4214 
trehders@bot.uni-kiel.de 

Research interest: Analysis of XTHs in Arabidopsis thaliana



Chen Lin
Dr. Chen Lin

Position: Postdoc

Phone: +49 431 880-4214 
clin@bot.uni-kiel.de

Research interest: Adaptations to flooding in rice


 

Jay
Dr. Jay Jethva

Position: Postdoc

Phone: +49 431 880-4213 
jjethva@bot.uni-kiel.de 

Research interest: ROS and reoxygenation stress in Arabidopsis

 

Michael

Michael Motzkus

Position: Technical Assistant


Phone: +49 431 880-5124 
mmotzkus@bot.uni-kiel.de 

 

 

 

timo

Timo Staffel

Position: Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 431 880-4215 
tstaffel@bot.uni-kiel.de 

 

 

 

koma

Komathy Rajamanickam

Position: PhD student

Phone: +49 431 880-5279 
krajamanickam@bot.uni-kiel.de 

Research interest: Phytosulfokine Siganalling

 

 

lenna

Lena Carstens

Position: PhD student

Phone: +49 431 880-4217 
lcarstens@bot.uni-kiel.de 

Research interest: Phytosulfokine Siganalling

 

 

 

anindya

Anindya Majumder

Position: PhD student

Phone: +49 431 880-4213 
amajumder@bot.uni-kiel.de

Research interest: Hypoxia signalling in Arabidopsis